Über Kyrrex

Kyrrex wurde im Jahr 2018 gegründet und überbrückt als globales Investitions-, Zahlungs- und Finanzökosystem die Lücke zwischen Bankwesen und Krypto durch die Bereitstellung einer umfassenden Reihe von Produkten und Dienstleistungen, die sich an alle Personen unabhängig von ihrem Aufenthaltsort richten.


Kyrrex ist die erste globale digitale Bank der Welt, welche die traditionelle Finanzwelt auf den Kopf stellt und sie mit Online-Finanzwesen und Kryptowährungshandel verbindet. Es ist einfacher als je zuvor, Fiat-Währungen gegen digitale Assets zu tauschen und umgekehrt – all das auf einer einzigen Plattform.


Die Hauptmission von Kyrrex besteht in der Schaffung eines globalen Systems von Finanzprodukten ohne geografische, rechtliche und zeitliche Grenzen, das von überall und für jeden zugänglich ist.

Teammitglieder

team-member
Dr. Adriano Cefai
Leiter der Rechtsabteilung
Dr. Adriano Cefai erwarb einen Doktortitel in Rechtswissenschaften (LL.D.), beriet zu verschiedenen lokalen regulatorischen Aspekten (Glücksspiel, Investitionen und Versicherungen) und unterstützte Kunden bei der Strukturierung ihrer Aktivitäten durch maltesische Handels- und Holdinggesellschaften.
team-member
Kevin Plumpton
CEO
Kevin ist von Beruf Rechtsanwalt und spezialisiert auf Handels- und Compliance-Recht. Er hat außerdem umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der Leitung verschiedener Geschäftsvorhaben in regulierten Märkten und der aufstrebenden Fintech-Branche gesammelt.
team-member
Mykhail Romanenko
CVO, Mitgründer
Mykhaylo ist Mitbegründer und CVO von Kyrrex. Er verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung auf den Finanzmärkten als Experte für Investitionstätigkeiten, Finanzregulierung und Unternehmensstrukturierung. Seit 2018 setzt er seine Fähigkeiten erfolgreich im Management von Kyrrex ein.
team-member
Viktor Kochetov
CEO, Gründer
Erfahrungen in der Finanz- und Investmentbranche in CEO-Positionen bei Mavuk LTD, MVK Resources, Mega – Invest MSK.

Vorstandsmitglieder

team-member
Steven W. Sansom
Vorstandsmitglied
Steve ist der Gründer und Vorsitzende von The Green Square Capital Advisors, Green Square Family Office, Green Square Strategy und Green Square Wealth Advisors in Memphis, TN. Zuvor war Steve Vizepräsident bei Goldman Sachs Co.
team-member
Admiral William A. Owens
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Bill war CEO von Nortel Telecommunications und CEO/Vorsitzender von. Teledesic LLC, einem Unternehmen von Bill Gates und Craig McCaw, das über ein riesiges Satellitennetzwerk weltweit Breitbandverbindungen anbietet. Bill war Vorsitzender und Senior Partner von AEA Investors Asia. Er war Vorstandsmitglied in 23 börsennotierten Unternehmen. Derzeit ist Bill Mitglied des Vorstands von Wipro Technologies.
team-member
Jack H Shi
CSO, Vorstandsmitglied
25 Jahre vielseitige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Projektfinanzierung, Risikokapital und Private Equity. Senior Partner bei Power Capital; Gründungsmitglied einer führenden chinesischen Firma für Netzwerksicherheit; Senior Advisor bei AEA Investors Asia; ABB Equity Venture; Managing Director bei Boston i-Group venture; Vice President Asia bei IEG.
team-member
James A. Ray
Vorstandsmitglied
James ist Managing Partner im Bereich Consulting und Advisory Services bei Dragonfly Growth Partners. Zuvor war James als Managing Director im Bereich Enterprise Sales, multinationale Unternehmen, bei J.P. Morgan Chase tätig und leitete die Geschäftsentwicklung für multinationale Unternehmenskunden in den USA. Bevor er zu JPMorgan Chase kam, war James Senior Vice President of Global Strategic Accounts and Professional Services bei Elavon, Zahlungsabwickler und Tochterunternehmen der US Bank.

Kontakt

contacts-way
Postanschrift
KYRREX LIMITED Company number: 26383 BC 2021 Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

About Kyrrex

Kyrrex was founded in 2018 as global investment, payment, and financial ecosystem. Its main goal is to bridge the gap between traditional banking and cryptocurrencies. To this end, its clients are offered all the necessary tools, products, and services.


Kyrrex is the world`s first global digital bank, disrupting the traditional financial world and connecting it with online finance and cryptocurrency trading. It is easier than ever to exchange fiat currencies against digital assets and vice versa only through a single platform.


The main mission is the creation of a global system of financial products without geographical, legal and time boundaries, accessible from everywhere, by anyone.

Team Members

team-member

Viktor Kochetov

CEO, Founder

Viktor Kochetov is the Founder & CEO of Kyrrex. He is strongly technology-focused and deeply understands eCommerce, finance, mobile, and affiliate-based models. Victor has gained experience in the financial and investment industries in the positions of CEO at Mavuk LTD, MVK Resources, Mega - Invest MSK. Now he puts his skills and years of experience in the financial sector into the management of Kyrrex. 

team-member

Kevin Plumpton

CEO

Kevin is a lawyer by profession, specialising in commercial and compliance legislation. He has also gained extensive experience in leading various business ventures within regulated markets and the emerging fintech industry.

team-member

Dr. Adriano Cefai

Head Of Legal Department

Dr. Adriano Cefai was conferred with a Doctorate of Laws (LL.D.), advised on various local regulatory aspects (Gaming, Investments & Insurance), and assisted clients with structuring their activities through Maltese trading and holding companies.

team-member

Mykhail Romanenko

CVO, Co-Founder

Mykhaylo is the Co-Founder & CVO of Kyrrex. He has more than 10 years of experience in financial markets as an expert in investment activities, financial regulation, and corporate structuring. He has been successfully applying his skills to Kyrrex management since 2018.

Board Members

team-member

Steven W. Sansom

Board Member

Steve is the Founder and Chairman of The Green Square Capital Advisors, Green Square Family Office, Green Square Strategy, and Green Square Wealth Advisors in Memphis, TN. Formerly, Steve was a Vice President of Goldman Sachs & Co.

team-member

Admiral William A. Owens

Chairman of the Board

Bill was the CEO of Nortel Telecommunications and the CEO/Chairman of Teledesic LLC, a Bill Gates/Craig McCaw company bringing worldwide broadband through an extensive satellite network. Bill was Chairman and Senior Partner of AEA Investors Asia. He has been a board member of 23 public companies. Currently, Bill is on the Board of Directors at Wipro Technologies.

team-member

Jack H Shi

CSO, Board Member

25 years multifaceted experience in project finance, venture capital and private equity.

Senior Partner at Power Capital; founding member of a leading Chinese network security firm; senior advisor at AEA Investors Asia; ABB Equity Venture; Managing Director at Boston i-Group venture; Vice President Asia at IEG.

team-member

James A. Ray

Board Member

James is Managing Partner in Consulting and Advisory Services at Dragonfly Growth Partners. Previously, James was Managing Director in enterprise sales, multinational corporations at J.P. Morgan Chase, leading business development efforts for multinational enterprise accounts in the U.S. Prior to joining JPMorgan Chase, James served as Senior Vice President of Global Strategic Accounts and Professional Services for Elavon, the payment processor and subsidiary of US Bank.

Contact Us

contacts-way
Mailing address

KYRREX LIMITED Company number: 26383 BC 2021 Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines