À propos de Kyrrex

Créé en 2018, Kyrrex est un écosystème mondial d'investissement, de paiement et financier, qui comble le fossé entre les banques traditionnelles et les cryptomonnaies en fournissant une solution complète de produits et services destinés à tous, peu importe la localisation géographique.


Kyrrex est la première banque numérique au monde qui transforme le monde financier traditionnel et le connecte à la finance en ligne et au trading de cryptomonnaies. Il est maintenant plus facile que jamais d'échanger des devises fiduciaires contre des actifs numériques et vice versa, et tout cela via une seule et unique plateforme.


Le but principal est de créer un système mondial de produits financiers sans frontières géographiques, juridiques et temporelles, accessibles de n'importe où, par n'importe qui.

Membres de direction

team-member
Dr. Adriano Cefai
Chef du département juridique
Adriano Cefai a obtenu un doctorat en droit (LL.D.). Il a donné des conseils sur divers aspects de la réglementation locale (jeux, investissements et assurances) et a aidé ses clients à structurer leurs activités par le biais de sociétés commerciales et de holdings maltaises.
team-member
Kevin Plumpton
CEO
Kevin est un avocat de profession, spécialisé dans la législation commerciale et de conformité. Il a également acquis une vaste expérience dans la direction de diverses entreprises commerciales au sein de marchés réglementés et du secteur émergent des fintechs.
team-member
Mykhail Romanenko
Directeur de la stratégie et cofondateur
Mykhail a travaillé dans le domaine des marchés financiers traditionnels pendant 7 ans, dont 3 ans en tant que cadre dirigeant dans des organismes financiers.
team-member
Viktor Kochetov
Directeur général et fondateur
Viktor a acquis de l'expérience dans le secteur de la finance et de l'investissement en occupant le poste de directeur général chez Mavuk LTD, MVK Ressources et Mega - Invest MSK.

Membres du conseil d'administration

team-member
Steven W. Sansom
Membre du conseil
Steve est le fondateur et le président des entreprises The Green Square Capital Advisors, Green Square Family Office, Green Square Strategy et Green Square Wealth Advisors à Memphis, dans le Tennessee. Steve était auparavant vice-président de Goldman Sachs & Co.
team-member
Admiral William A. Owens
Président du conseil
William a été directeur général de Nortel Telecommunications ainsi que directeur général et président de Teledesic LLC, une société de Bill Gates et Craig McCaw fournissant des télécommunications à haut débit à travers le monde via une constellation de satellites. William a été président et associé principal d'AEA Investors Asia. Il a été membre de conseil d'administration de 23 sociétés ouvertes. Actuellement, William est membre du conseil d'administration de Wipro Technologies.
team-member
Jack H Shi
Chef de la sécurité, membre du conseil
Jack a à son actif 25 ans d'expérience polyvalente dans le financement de projets, le capital-risque et le capital-investissement. Associé principal chez Power Capital ; membre fondateur d'une entreprise chef de file chinoise de sécurité réseau ; conseiller principal chez AEA Investors Asia et ABB Equity Venture ; directeur général chez Boston i-Group venture ; vice-président pour l'Asie chez IEG.
team-member
James A. Ray
Membre du conseil
James est associé directeur chargé des services consultatifs chez Dragonfly Growth Partners. Il a été auparavant directeur général des ventes aux entreprises, aux sociétés multinationales, chez JPMorgan Chase, chargé du développement des comptes d'entreprises de multinationales aux États-Unis. Avant de rejoindre JPMorgan Chase, James était vice-président principal chargé des comptes stratégiques mondiaux et des services professionnels chez Elavon, processeur de paiement et filiale de U.S. Bank.

Nous contacter

contacts-way
Adresse
KYRREX LIMITED Company number: 26383 BC 2021 Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

About Kyrrex

Kyrrex was founded in 2018 as global investment, payment, and financial ecosystem. Its main goal is to bridge the gap between traditional banking and cryptocurrencies. To this end, its clients are offered all the necessary tools, products, and services.


Kyrrex is the world`s first global digital bank, disrupting the traditional financial world and connecting it with online finance and cryptocurrency trading. It is easier than ever to exchange fiat currencies against digital assets and vice versa only through a single platform.


The main mission is the creation of a global system of financial products without geographical, legal and time boundaries, accessible from everywhere, by anyone.

Team Members

team-member

Viktor Kochetov

CEO, Founder

Viktor Kochetov is the Founder & CEO of Kyrrex. He is strongly technology-focused and deeply understands eCommerce, finance, mobile, and affiliate-based models. Victor has gained experience in the financial and investment industries in the positions of CEO at Mavuk LTD, MVK Resources, Mega - Invest MSK. Now he puts his skills and years of experience in the financial sector into the management of Kyrrex. 

team-member

Kevin Plumpton

CEO

Kevin is a lawyer by profession, specialising in commercial and compliance legislation. He has also gained extensive experience in leading various business ventures within regulated markets and the emerging fintech industry.

team-member

Dr. Adriano Cefai

Head Of Legal Department

Dr. Adriano Cefai was conferred with a Doctorate of Laws (LL.D.), advised on various local regulatory aspects (Gaming, Investments & Insurance), and assisted clients with structuring their activities through Maltese trading and holding companies.

team-member

Mykhail Romanenko

CVO, Co-Founder

Mykhaylo is the Co-Founder & CVO of Kyrrex. He has more than 10 years of experience in financial markets as an expert in investment activities, financial regulation, and corporate structuring. He has been successfully applying his skills to Kyrrex management since 2018.

Board Members

team-member

Steven W. Sansom

Board Member

Steve is the Founder and Chairman of The Green Square Capital Advisors, Green Square Family Office, Green Square Strategy, and Green Square Wealth Advisors in Memphis, TN. Formerly, Steve was a Vice President of Goldman Sachs & Co.

team-member

Admiral William A. Owens

Chairman of the Board

Bill was the CEO of Nortel Telecommunications and the CEO/Chairman of Teledesic LLC, a Bill Gates/Craig McCaw company bringing worldwide broadband through an extensive satellite network. Bill was Chairman and Senior Partner of AEA Investors Asia. He has been a board member of 23 public companies. Currently, Bill is on the Board of Directors at Wipro Technologies.

team-member

Jack H Shi

CSO, Board Member

25 years multifaceted experience in project finance, venture capital and private equity.

Senior Partner at Power Capital; founding member of a leading Chinese network security firm; senior advisor at AEA Investors Asia; ABB Equity Venture; Managing Director at Boston i-Group venture; Vice President Asia at IEG.

team-member

James A. Ray

Board Member

James is Managing Partner in Consulting and Advisory Services at Dragonfly Growth Partners. Previously, James was Managing Director in enterprise sales, multinational corporations at J.P. Morgan Chase, leading business development efforts for multinational enterprise accounts in the U.S. Prior to joining JPMorgan Chase, James served as Senior Vice President of Global Strategic Accounts and Professional Services for Elavon, the payment processor and subsidiary of US Bank.

Contact Us

contacts-way
Mailing address

KYRREX LIMITED Company number: 26383 BC 2021 Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines